Congratulations to the 2012-2013 SBA Officers

Congratulations to the newly elected 2012-2013 SBA officers!

Executive Officers
President: Shun A. Griffin
Vice President: Andrea Ruege
Treasurer: Jean Kim
Secretary: Carlton Bowers

 2L Full Time Senators
Daniel Cooper
Jordan Roberts

2L Part Time Senators
Scott Maynor
Nicholas Stewart

 3L Full Time Senators
Ryan Andrews
Roy Willey
Alexis Wimberly

3L/4L Part Time Senators
Kallyn Falvo
John Gentry
Laura Hall

About Lisa Smith-Butler

Associate Professor of Law Charleston School of Law 385 Meeting St., Suite 322B Charleston, S.C. 29403 843.377.2144
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s