Congratulations to Newly Elected Moot Court Board Officers

Congratulations to those elected Moot Court Board officers for the 2013-14 academic year!

Chief Justice

John Leininger

Associate Justice of 2L Competitions       

Kelsey Patterson

Associate Justice of External Competitions

Daniel Cooper

Associate Justice of Internal Affairs

Whitney Wilder

Associate Justice of CSOL Competition

Ryan Conner

Associate Justice of Business Affairs

Leslie Boodry

Judges Chair

Barnwell Fishburne

About Nathan Schmaltz

Nathan is the Acquisitions & Serials Librarian at the Charleston School of Law, Sol Blatt Jr. Law Library.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s