Congratulations to the 2013-2014 Charleston Law Review Board of Editors

CLRlogoCongratulations to the newly announced Charleston Law Review Board of Editors for the 2013-2014 academic year.  Leigh Ellen Gray will be the Editor in Chief while Megan C. White will be the Associate Editor in Chief.   Kelsey Patterson, Jean Kim, Mitchell A. Agree, Natalie C. Pike, Madeline J. Trilling, Brian Burns, Whitney Wilder, Lane D. Jefferies, Ashley Karst, Elizabeth Bazzetta, Peter T. Sheridan, Kelsey J. Brudvig, John W. Leininger, Robert Blanchard, William L. Duke, Brian R. Holmes, Kayce M. Seifert, Judson Bradley, Virginia A. Rogers, Virginia Spencer, and Kira vonRichthofen round out the rest of the editorial board.  Professor Sheila Scheuerman serves as the faculty advisor.

About Lisa Smith-Butler

Associate Professor of Law Charleston School of Law 385 Meeting St., Suite 322B Charleston, S.C. 29403 843.377.2144
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s