Charleston Law Review, Volume IX, Announces Editoral Board

CLRlogoThe Charleston Law Review recently announced its editorial board for the upcoming volume IX.  Members are:

Editor in Chief

Jose R. Gonzalez

Associate Editor in Chief

Paige Chamberlain Ornduff

Student Works Editor          Managing Editor          Symposium Editor

    Laura Michael Hughes           Dustin J. Pitts                      Liam Duffy

Senior Articles Editor          Senior Research Editor

Jeffrey Ward                           Lee Sosebee

Associate Student Works Editor          Associate Symposium Editor

Elizabeth Dunn Wiles                                        Ashley M. Kelly

Articles Editors                   Research Editors

 Ashley M. Kelly                     Matthew Nall

Shannon McGrath               Lee Willard

                                                Anna Strandberg

                                                Elizabeth Dunn Wiles

Congratulations all!

About Lisa Smith-Butler

Associate Professor of Law Charleston School of Law 385 Meeting St., Suite 322B Charleston, S.C. 29403 843.377.2144
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s