Congratulations to the 2014-2015 Federal Courts Law Review Editorial Board!

fclrV2I1Congratulations to the newly appointed 2014-2015 student editorial board of the Federal Courts Law Review.   Members include:

Katherine Books, Editor-in-Chief

Nicholas Smit, Associate-Editor-in-Chief     David Mangone, Associate-Editor in-Chief

Katie Graves, Managing Editor

Kathleen Crone, Senior Symposium Editor     Bryan P. Smith, Symposium Editor

Dena G. McCorry, Senior Publications Editor

J. DeVeaux Stockton, Senior Student Works Editor     Phillip P. Cristaldi, Student Works Editor

Daniel R. Fuerst, Publications Editor

Elizabeth Gunby, Senior Articles Editor     Hayley Glass, Marketing Editor

Hannah Voth Gallagher, Articles Editor,      Mackenzie Birkitt, Articles Editor,

Daniel P. Ranaldo, Articles Editor

Editorial Staff

Michael W. Allen, Jr.

Frank Jackson

Faculty Advisors

Allyson Haynes Stuart & Kevin R. Eberle

About Lisa Smith-Butler

Associate Professor of Law Charleston School of Law 385 Meeting St., Suite 322B Charleston, S.C. 29403 843.377.2144
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s