Congratulations to the 2014-2015 Resolved Editorial Board Members!

resolved  Congratulations to the 2014-2015 Resolved:  Journal of Alternative Dispute Resolution  editorial board members.  They are:

Ivey Blair, Editor-in-Chief

Brent Kaufman, Associate-Editor-in-Chief

Amy McArdle, Managing Editor     Jennifer White, Editor-at-Large     Marti Dennis, Symposium Editor

Emily Arp     Andrew Heitman     Jordan Smith     Victoria Spearman, Executive Editors

Professor James M. Klein is the journal’s faculty advisor. 


About Lisa Smith-Butler

Associate Professor of Law Charleston School of Law 385 Meeting St., Suite 322B Charleston, S.C. 29403 843.377.2144
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s