Congratulations to the 2017-2018 Charleston Law Review Board


Congratulations to the new members of the 2017-2018 Charleston Law Review.  The following individuals comprise the Board for the 12th volume of the law review:

Editor in Chief: Lauren Daniels
Associate Editor in Chief: Mallory Sikora
Managing Editor: Ty Robinson
Associate Managing Editor: Grace Spurrell
Symposium Editor: Lyndsay Luthringer
Student Works Editor: Nicole Soulsby
Associate Student Works Editor: Amber Daniels
Senior Articles Editor: Stephen McDonald
Articles Editors: Laura Barfield, Jaron Gurney, Shelby Johnson
Senior Research Editor: Alon Faiman
Research Editor: Chris Hamilton

Professor Paul Lund continues to serve as the law review’s Faculty Advisor.  Again, congratulations and best wishes!


About Lisa Smith-Butler

Associate Professor of Law Charleston School of Law 385 Meeting St., Suite 322B Charleston, S.C. 29403 843.377.2144
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s